

## FY 2024 ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Pursuant to 12 O.S. 1991, § 1803.1, the following persons are hereby appointed by category to positions on the Dispute Resolution Advisory Board:

Tracy Osburn State Government Oklahoma City, Oklahoma **Chris Schroder** Local Government Guthrie, Oklahoma Adam Doverspike\* **Business Organizations** Tulsa, Oklahoma Ted Roberts Academic Community Norman, Oklahoma Todd Gibson Law Enforcement Moore, Oklahoma Stan L. Foster Legal Profession Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Honorable Barbara Hatfield Judiciary El Reno. Oklahoma Amber Choate\* Department of Corrections Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Jane McConnell **Retired Citizen Organizations** Norman, Oklahoma Jason Hicks **District Attorney Profession** Chickasha, Oklahoma Jane F. Wheeler **Consumer Organizations** Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Bonnie L. Clift Social Services Agencies Norman, Oklahoma Lou Kerr Member-at-large Oklahoma City, Oklahoma **Bob Thomas** Member-at-large Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Frank Turner Member-at-large Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

These appointments are effective July 1, 2023, and shall expire June 30, 2024, but the members shall continue to hold office until their successors are appointed and qualified. \*Adam Doverspike and Amber Choate were appointed on November 8, 2023 replacing Mike Cotrill and Kacey Moore.

Pursuant to Rule 5, part B of the Rules and Procedures for the Dispute Resolution Act:

Ted Roberts of Norman, Oklahoma is designated by the Supreme Court as Chairperson of the Dispute Resolution Advisory Board for the term beginning July 1, 2023, and ending June 30, 2024.