Advisory Board

Pursuant to 12 O.S. 1991, § 1803.1, the following people are hereby appointed by category to positions on the Dispute Resolution Advisory Board:

Tracy OsburnOklahoma City, OklahomaState Government
Chris SchroderGuthrie, OklahomaLocal Government
Adam Doverspike*Tulsa, OklahomaBusiness Organizations
Ted RobertsNorman, OklahomaAcademic Community
Todd GibsonMoore, OklahomaLaw Enforcement
Stan L. FosterOklahoma City, OklahomaLegal Profession
Barbara HatfieldEl Reno, OklahomaThe Judiciary
Jane McConnellNorman, OklahomaRetired Citizen Organizations
Jason HicksChickasha, OklahomaDistrict Attorney Profession
Jane F. WheelerOklahoma City, OklahomaConsumer Organizations
Bonnie L. CliftNorman, OklahomaSocial Services Agencies
Lou KerrOklahoma City, OklahomaMember-at-large
Bob ThomasOklahoma City, OklahomaMember-at-large
Frank TurnerOklahoma City, OklahomaMember-at-large
Amber Choate*Oklahoma City, OklahomaDepartment of Corrections

These appointments are effective August 1, 2023, and shall expire July 30, 2024, but the members shall continue to hold office until their successors are appointed and qualified. *Adam Doverspike and Amber Choate were appointed on November 8, 2023 replacing Mike Cotrill and Kacey Moore.

Pursuant to Rule 5, part B of the Rules and Procedures for the Dispute Resolution Act:

Ted Roberts of Norman, Oklahoma is designated by the Supreme Court as Chairperson of the Dispute Resolution Advisory Board for the term beginning August 1, 2023, and ending June 30, 2024.

Upcoming Advisory Board Meetings

(Full Meeting Calendar)

August 18, 2023

November 17, 2023

February 16, 2024

April 29, 2024

June 21, 2024

Programs Reporting: Northern Region

Programs Reporting: Central Region and PROS

Programs Reporting: Southern Region

Programs Reporting: State Agencies

Legislative Update (if necessary)